Contact us

Please note the 2019 event will be held in a different location. Head to the CTICC 2
Venue CTICC 2, Cape Town, South Africa Call us
Opening Hours
Mon 04 Nov 2019 Tue 05 Nov 2019 Wed 06 Nov 2019 Thu 07 Nov 2019 Fri 08 Nov 2019
16:00 - 19:00
11/04/2019 16:00:00 11/04/2019 19:00:00 Africa Oil Week Africa Oil Week Cape Town International Convention Centre 2, Cape Town, South Africa - South Africa Africa/Johannesburg
07:30 - 18:30
11/05/2019 07:30:00 11/05/2019 18:30:00 Africa Oil Week Africa Oil Week Cape Town International Convention Centre 2, Cape Town, South Africa - South Africa Africa/Johannesburg
08:00 - 18:30
11/06/2019 08:00:00 11/06/2019 18:30:00 Africa Oil Week Africa Oil Week Cape Town International Convention Centre 2, Cape Town, South Africa - South Africa Africa/Johannesburg
09:00 - 18:30
11/07/2019 09:00:00 11/07/2019 18:30:00 Africa Oil Week Africa Oil Week Cape Town International Convention Centre 2, Cape Town, South Africa - South Africa Africa/Johannesburg
09:00 - 16:00
11/08/2019 09:00:00 11/08/2019 16:00:00 Africa Oil Week Africa Oil Week Cape Town International Convention Centre 2, Cape Town, South Africa - South Africa Africa/Johannesburg

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Simon Ford Portfolio Director +44 (0) 203 545 9606
Simon.Ford@hyve.group
Chris Hall Group Event Director +44 (0) 203 545 9624
chris.hall@hyve.group
Paul Sinclair Director of Strategic Partnerships & Government Relations +44 (0) 783 441 8517
Paul.Sinclair@hyve.group
Adam Coverdale Key Account Director +44 (0) 203 545 9734
adam.coverdale@hyve.group
Rupert Adam Key Account Director +44 (0) 203 545 9836
Rupert.Adam@hyve.group
Tom Quinn Head of Content +44 (0)203 545 9892
Tom.Quinn@hyve.group
Catriona McDavid Senior Conference Producer +44 (0) 203 545 9858
catriona.mcdavid@hyve.group
Oliver House Account Manager: Production & Exploration +44 (0) 203 545 9718
oliver.house@hyve.group
Johnson-Kay Obembe Senior Account Manager: Oilfield Services & EPCs +44 (0) 203 545 9701
Johnson.Obembe@hyve.group
Nick Rougier Account Manager: Business Services +44 (0) 203 545 9710
Nick.Rougier@hyve.group
Kathy Zhang Account Manager | China & SE Asia +86 (10) 6790 2630 EXT. 853
Kathy.Zhang@hyve.group
Jelizaveta (Liza) Matvejeva Government Relations Manager +44 (0)20 35459841
Jelizaveta.Matvejeva@hyve.group
Kasia Gill Marketing Executive +44 (0) 20 3545 9679
kasia.gill@hyve.group
Liam Biggadike Operations Coordinator +44 (0) 2035459737
liam.biggadike@hyve.group