Contact us

Please fill in the following enquiry form, or see below to contact a member of the team directly
Venue CTICC 2, Cape Town, South Africa Call us
Opening Hours

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Simon Ford Portfolio Director +44 (0) 203 545 9606
Simon.Ford@hyve.group
Chris Hall Group Event Director +44 (0) 203 545 9624
chris.hall@hyve.group
Paul Sinclair Director of Strategic Partnerships & Government Relations +44 (0) 783 441 8517
Paul.Sinclair@hyve.group
Adam Coverdale Key Account Director +44 (0) 203 545 9734
adam.coverdale@hyve.group
Rupert Adam Key Account Director +44 (0) 203 545 9836
Rupert.Adam@hyve.group
Tom Quinn Head of Content +44 (0)203 545 9892
Tom.Quinn@hyve.group
Catriona McDavid Senior Conference Producer +44 (0) 203 545 9858
catriona.mcdavid@hyve.group
Johnson-Kay Obembe Oil-Services Commercial Head +44 (0) 203 545 9701
Johnson.Obembe@hyve.group
Nick Rougier Account Manager: Business Services +44 (0) 203 545 9710
Nick.Rougier@hyve.group
Kathy Zhang Account Manager | China & SE Asia +86 (10) 6790 2630 EXT. 853
Kathy.Zhang@hyve.group
Jelizaveta (Liza) Matvejeva Government Relations Manager +44 (0)20 35459841
Jelizaveta.Matvejeva@hyve.group
Kasia Gill Marketing Executive +44 (0) 20 3545 9679
kasia.gill@hyve.group
Liam Biggadike Operations Coordinator +44 (0) 2035459737
liam.biggadike@hyve.group